

## **Committee Structure 2023**

Position	Name
CLUB PRESIDENT ( <i>EX-OFFICIO</i> )	GILES TOOSEY
CLUB CHAIRMAN	BRIAN SANDLAND
CLUB SECRETARY	CRAIG STRUDLEY
CLUB TREASURER	RICHARD CARTER
CLUB GROUND & GROUND ASSETS MANAGER	STEVE AYERS
CLUB CRICKET DEVELOPMENT MANAGER	LUKE ANTHONY
CLUB HEAD OF WOMEN'S & GIRLS' CRICKET	CLAUDIA PHILLIPS
CLUB MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER	DANIEL SPENCE
CLUB SAFEGUARDING OFFICER	ANNE ANTHONY
CLUB BAR & CLUBHOUSE HOSPITALITY MANAGER	CHRIS TURVEY-EVANS
CLUB SOCIAL SECRETARY	MARTIN TURVEY
EX–OFFICIO	MARC MINIKIN
EX–OFFICIO	MARTIN SANDLAND
EX-OFFICIO	DAN WELLER-EVANS
EX-OFFICIO	PETER PRATT
EX–OFFICIO	ALL SENIOR CAPTAINS

Playing Cricket on The Green since 1811